Board of Directors


Mark Baltes – President

Chris Wagener – Vice President, Public Safety, Schools & Grants

James Jones – Treasurer & Booth Home

Autumn Street – Secretary, Media & Communications

Anne Hausrath – Streets Co-Chair

Gary Roeder – Harrison Boulevard & Streets Co-Chair

John Llewellyn – Hyde Park Street Fair, Newsletter, Advertising

Tory Spengler – Hays District, Block 75

Courtney Brumbach – Hays District, Block 75

Julie Varin – Harrison Boulevard

Marcia Lynn

Sherri Battazzo – Liaison for Historic Preservation Commission


When: Last Tuesday of each month, 7-9 p.m.
Where: 1520 N. 12th St. (Hyde Park Mennonite Church)
Who: NENA Board meetings are open to the public, and everyone is warmly invited to attend

Updated January 2020