Board of Directors

Email the board – use this link to send questions, suggestions, grant applications and other issues you’d like to address to the full board. Use the links below to email individual board members on specific issues or projects. See also Information Requests, for documents and other formal requests.

  • Chris Wagener (o) – President, Public Safety, Schools & Grants
  • [open] – Vice President
  • [open] – Treasurer
  • [open] – Secretary
  • Chrystal Allen (e)
  • Mark Baltes (o) 
  • Carlos Coto (e)
  • Daniel Forregger (e)
  • Sarah Forregger (e)
  • Anne Hausrath (o) – Streets Committee Chair
  • Sitka Koloski (e)
  • Tory Spengler (e) – Block 75
  • two seats (o) (o) were opened by resignations in January

(e) (o) – Board members serve two-year terms. Board elections are held every year at the annual meeting in October. NENA members vote on six board seats (e) in even years and five board seats (o) in odd years. Any mid-term vacancies on the Board of Directors are filled by a vote of the Board and the new board member serves out the unexpired term of that seat.

Other Program Champions

Updated January 2021