

ODD YEAR	BOARD MEMBERS	EVEN YEAR	BOARD MEMBERS	
Erik Hagen	President / P&Z	Ryndy Williams	Secretary / Collab Visioning	
Drew Alexander	Vice President / ZCR	Don Plum		
Amy Allgeyer	Past President / HPSF co-chair	Autumn Street	Commus Chair / News / HPSF co-chair	
Lex Roitman	Zoning, Housing, Grants, Transportation Summit	Brittni Kemp	HPSF Merch Display, Grants	
Spence McNamara	Flags on Harrison, Newsletter	Louis Comstock	Flags on Harrison, Advertising	
N/A		OPEN		

COMMITTEE	CHAIR	COMMITTEE	CHAIR
Historic Preservation	Suzanne Yehle	Planning & Zoning	Erik Hagen
Zoning Code Rewrite	Drew Alexander	Legislative & Streets Committee	Cynthia Gibson
Collaborative Visioning	Ryndy Williams	Grants & Aid	Ryndy Williams
Hyde Park Street Fair	Carl Schieder, Gruntwerks	Communications, Media & Newsletter	Autumn Street
Garden Tour / Chalk & Chat	Amy Allgeyer	Transportation Summit & Bike Rally	Erik Hagen
Holiday Home Tour	Kate Henwood	Treasure Valley Tree Rep	Kelly Olson

	ITEM (*ACTION)	PARTY	MINS	START
1	Welcome	Erik Hagen	5	7:00 P
2	Roll Call	Ryndy Williams	5	7:05 P
3	Approve Minutes, Motion & Vote Log*	Erik Hagen	5	7:10 P
4	Treasurer's Report	Amy Allgeyer	5	7:15 P
	COMMITTEE UPDATES	PARTY	MINS	START
5	Hyde Park Street Fair	Carl Schieder (Gruntwerks)	10	7:20 P
6	Historic Preservation Committee	Kate Henwood	10	7:30 P
7	Planning & Zoning Committee	Erik Hagen	5	7:40 P
8	Zoning Code Rewrite	Drew Alexander	5	7:45 P
9	Streets Committee	Cynthia Gibson	5	7:50 P
10	Legislative Update	Cynthia Gibson	5	7:55 P
11	Communications & Newsletter	Autumn Street	10	8:00 P
12	NA Collaborative Visioning	Ryndy Williams	5	8:10 P
	NEW BUSINESS	PARTY	MINS	START
13	Upcoming Events	Erik Hagen	5	8:15 P
14	Open Floor Discussion Items	Anyone	10	8:20 P
15	ADJOURN*	ACTION ITEM		8:30 P